Skip to content

Hip Hop Open

Mon 22nd Apr 2024 to Mon 15th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Open Contemporary

Mon 22nd Apr 2024 to Mon 29th Jul 2024, various times

Location: Nottingham

Commercial Open

Mon 22nd Apr 2024 to Mon 15th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Ballet Beginners

Mon 22nd Apr 2024 to Fri 19th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: Birmingham Royal Ballet Studio 5

Location: Birmingham

Move into Fitness

Tue 23rd Apr 2024 to Tue 16th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Move into Disco

Tue 23rd Apr 2024 to Tue 16th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Bollywood Open

Tue 23rd Apr 2024 to Tue 16th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

House Beginners

Wed 24th Apr 2024 to Wed 17th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Urban Fusion with Shaun Cope

Wed 24th Apr 2024 to Wed 17th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Lunchtime Pilates

Thu 25th Apr 2024 to Thu 18th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: iC4C

Location: Nottingham

Move into Pilates

Thu 25th Apr 2024 to Thu 18th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: iC4C

Location: Nottingham

Jazz Open

Thu 25th Apr 2024 to Thu 18th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Vogue and Waacking Open

Thu 25th Apr 2024 to Thu 18th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Ballet Intermediate

Thu 25th Apr 2024 to Thu 18th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: Birmingham Royal Ballet Studio 5

Location: Birmingham

Little Movers

Fri 26th Apr 2024 to Fri 19th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: iC4C

Location: Nottingham

Move into Ballet

Fri 26th Apr 2024 to Fri 19th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Contemporary Intermediate

Fri 26th Apr 2024 to Fri 19th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Ballet Advanced

Fri 26th Apr 2024 to Fri 19th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: Birmingham Royal Ballet Studio 5

Location: Birmingham

Contemporary Beginners

Fri 26th Apr 2024 to Fri 19th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: FABRIC Studios

Location: Birmingham

Yuva Gati Centre for Advanced Training Experience Workshop (Ipswich)

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 11:00am

Venue: DanceEast

Location: Ipswich

Selfhood Practices

Thu 2nd May 2024 to Thu 25th Jul 2024, various times

Venue: iC4C

Location: Nottingham

GetSet West Midlands

Sat 11th May 2024 to Sat 15th Jun 2024, various times

Venue: Level 5 Studios

Location: Birmingham

GetSet East Midlands

Sat 11th May 2024 to Sat 15th Jun 2024, various times

Venue: iC4C

Location: Nottingham

Yuva Gati Centre for Advanced Training Experience Workshop (Manchester)

Sun 12th May 2024, 2:00pm

Venue: The Lowry

Location: Manchester

Centre for Advanced Training Boys Experience Day – Nottingham

Sat 18th May 2024, 11:00am

Venue: iC4C

Location: Nottingham

Centre for Advanced Training Boys Experience Day – Birmingham

Sat 18th May 2024, 11:00am

Venue: Level 5 Studios

Location: Birmingham