Skip to content

Our People

Andi Johnson

Organisational Archive Researcher

Anita Harvey-Warne

Centre for Advanced Training Administration Assistant

Anu Gamanagari

Yuva Gati Co-ordinator

Atxarte Lz. de Munain

Senior Producer

Becky Bailey

Director of Engagement

Cara Verney

Assistant Producer - Learning

Clare Lewis

Deputy Chief Executive

David Bowley

Company Administrator

Dwayne Church-Simms

Assistant Producer - Learning

Ebenezer Apata

Knowledge Transfer Partnership Associate

Emily Tregale

Programme & Communications Administrator

Emma Hayes

Senior Operations Manager

Freya Coles

Assistant Producer - Learning

Hannah Sharpe

Director of Producing and Programmes

Hayley Arthur

Senior Producer - Learning & Skills

Helen Lound


Isla Clarke

Finance Co-ordinator

Jamaal O’Driscoll

Lead Engagement Practitioner

Jessica Ashley

Assistant Producer

Jim Hendley


Libby Aldrich

Senior Communications Manager

Max Simpson

Front of House Coordinator

Mugsood Begum

Finance Manager

Natalia Bateeva

Company Administrator

Nathan Lafayette

Front of House Coordinator

Paul Russ

Chief Executive and Artistic Director

Ruthba Choudhury

Communications Manager

Shekinah Yuhanna

Communications Officer

Sophie Humphries

Participation Producer

Zara Portlock

Audience Engagement Manager